Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-09-25T10:55:02+00:00

Submission Contact

Office Contact

General Inquiries

Guardian Risk - Contact Form

Team Contacts

Personal Lines Department
Representative Phone Number E-mail
Christopher Lyons 604-522-8870 ext. 107 clyons@guardianrisk.com
Delma Bustamante 604-522-8870 ext. 105 dbustamante@guardianrisk.com
Al Rezaei 604-522-8870 ext. 104 arezaei@guardianrisk.com
Tim Novak 604-522-8870 ext. 103 tnovak@guardianrisk.com
Carly Gauthier 604-522-8870 ext. 115 cgauthier@guardianrisk.com
Mitchell Clarke 604-522-8870 ext. 112 mclarke@guardianrisk.com
Commercial Lines Department
Representative Phone Number E-mail
Teresa Shergill 604-522-8870 ext. 108 tshergill@guardianrisk.com
Mel Amaro 604-522-8870 ext. 117 mamaro@guardianrisk.com