Our Team

Our Team 2017-11-14T13:40:21+00:00
Guardian Risk Managers Ltd.

#212 – 15252 32 Avenue, Surrey, BC V3Z 0R7
Phone: 604-522-8870
Toll Free: 1-866-683-8870
Fax: 604-522-8891

Personal Lines Department

Christopher Lyons
Personal Lines Manager

778-545-4466
clyons@guardianrisk.com

Maureen Hewitt
Personal Lines Manager, Alberta

778-545-4465
mhewitt@guardianrisk.com

Delma Bustamante
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4467
dbustamante@guardianrisk.com

Tim Novak
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4468
tnovak@guardianrisk.com

Clayton Wilson
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4470
cwilson@guardianrisk.com

Commercial Lines Department

Teresa Shergill
Commercial Lines Manager

778-545-4460
tshergill@guardianrisk.com

Rohan Gera
Underwriter

778-545-4462
rgera@guardianrisk.com

Nicole Toth
Underwriting Assistant

778-545-4463
ntoth@guardianrisk.com

Niche Department

Mitchell Clarke
Underwriter

778-545-4471
mclarke@guardianrisk.com

Carly Gauthier
Underwriter

778-545-4472
cgauthier@guardinrisk.com

Elliott Wong
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4464
ewong@guardianrisk.com

Kate Elliott
Underwriting Assistant

778-545-4473
kelliott@guardianrisk.com

Al Rezaei
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4469
arezai@guardianrisk.com

Claims

Jason Seath
Claims Supervisor

778-545-4479
jseath@guardianrisk.com

Caroline Dalton
Adjuster

778-545-4477
cdalton@guardianrisk.com

Kristina Newing
Adjuster

778-545-4476
knewing@guardianrisk.com

Accounting

Denise Rutherford

604-522-8870 ext 102
drutherford@guardianrisk.com

Yousra Kabbani

604-522-8870 ext 120
ykabbani@guardianrisk.com

Garishma Latawa

604-522-8870 ext 126
glatawa@guardianrisk.com

Business Development

Moe Hesari
Business Development Manager

604-789-5362
mhesari@guardianrisk.com

Executives

Jamie Lyons
President

604-353-1419
jlyons@guardianrisk.com

Sara Carlson
Senior Vice President

778-545-4475
scarlson@guardianrisk.com

Gary Horga
Vice President Business Development

778-545-4474
ghorga@guardianrisk.com