Leadership Team

Sara Carlson
Senior Vice President

scarlson@guardianrisk.com

Michael Bennett
Vice President, Marketing & Operations

778-545-4485
mbennett@guardianrisk.com

David Lyons
Business Project Manager

778-545-4496
dlyons@guardianrisk.com

Our Team Directory

Name Department Title Email
Maureen Hewitt Specialty Lines Manager mhewitt@guardianrisk.com
Delma Bustamante Specialty Lines Senior Underwriter dbustamante@guardianrisk.com
Paula Pontes Specialty Lines Senior Underwriter ppontes@guardianrisk.com
Spencer McKee Specialty Lines Associate Underwriter underwriting@guardianrisk.com
Jarin Skett Specialty Lines Underwriter jskett@guardianrisk.com
Teresa Shergill Commercial Lines Manager tshergill@guardianrisk.com
Corey Wilson Commercial Lines Senior Underwriter cwilson@guardianrisk.com
Tracy Kalbfleisch Commercial Lines Senior Underwriter tkalbfleisch@guardianrisk.com
Elliott Wong Commercial Lines Intermediate Underwriter ewong@guardianrisk.com
Danica Milton Commercial Lines Associate Underwriter dmilton@guardianrisk.com
Angela Isakov Commercial Lines Associate Underwriter aisakov@guardianrisk.com
Taemin Kim Commercial Lines Underwriting Assistant tkim@guardianrisk.com
Angelica Renteria Commercial Lines Underwriting Assistant mangelicarenteria@guardianrisk.com
Sukhdeep Deol Commercial Lines Underwriting Assistant sudeol@guardianrisk.com
Pari Abbassi Niche Personal Lines Manager pabbassi@guardianrisk.com
Angie R. Ross Niche Personal Lines Senior Underwriter aross@guardianrisk.com
Jeffrey Liu Niche Personal Lines Senior Underwriter jliu@guardianrisk.com
Kelcey Contois Niche Personal Lines Associate Underwriter kcontois@guardianrisk.com
Sandra Huston Niche Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant niche@guardianrisk.com
Tracy Fang Niche Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant niche@guardianrisk.com
Darcy Cammer Niche Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant niche@guardianrisk.com
Candace Jensen Niche Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant niche@guardianrisk.com
Jason Seath Claims Claims Supervisor jseath@guardianrisk.com
Caroline Dalton Claims Adjuster claims@guardianrisk.com
Brooke Pinheiro Claims Claims Adjuster claims@guardianrisk.com
Nitasha Helme Claims Claims Examiner claims@guardianrisk.com
Eric Owen Claims Claims Examiner eowen@guardianrisk.com
Denise Rutherford Accounting Accounts Receivable Administrator accounting@guardianrisk.com
Laura Carey Accounting Accounts Receivable Administrator accounting@guardianrisk.com
Amanda Blenkinsop Accounting Accounts Receivable Administrator accounting@guardianrisk.com
Guardian Risk Managers Ltd.

#205 – 15252 32 Avenue, Surrey, BC V3Z 0R7
Phone: 604-522-8870
Toll Free: 1-866-683-8870
Fax: 604-522-8891