Guardian Risk Managers Ltd.

#205 – 15252 32 Avenue, Surrey, BC V3Z 0R7
Phone: 604-522-8870
Toll Free: 1-866-683-8870
Fax: 604-522-8891

Personal Lines Department

Christopher Lyons
Personal Lines Manager

778-545-4466
clyons@guardianrisk.com

Maureen Hewitt
Personal Lines Manager, Alberta

778-545-4465
mhewitt@guardianrisk.com

Delma Bustamante
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4467
dbustamante@guardianrisk.com

Kate Elliott
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4473
kelliott@guardianrisk.com

Commercial Lines Department

Teresa Shergill
Commercial Lines Manager

778-545-4460
tshergill@guardianrisk.com

 Mel Amaro
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4482
mamaro@guardianrisk.com

 Jackie Armstrong
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4471
jarmstrong@guardianrisk.com

Elliott Wong
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4464
ewong@guardianrisk.com

Danica Milton
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4462
dmilton@guardianrisk.com

Angela Isakov
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4492
aisakov@guardianrisk.com

Jayleen Orlovskyy
Underwriting Assistant

778-545-4490
jorlovskyy@guardianrisk.com

Lyndsey Armstrong
Underwriting Assistant

778-545-4463
larmstrong@guardianrisk.com

Niche Department

Carly Gauthier
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4472
cgauthier@guardianrisk.com

Stephanie Li
Underwriter

778-545-4483
sli@guardianrisk.com

Jeffrey Liu
Intermediate Underwriter

778-545-4478
jliu@guardianrisk.com

Khiyam Ayubi
Underwriting Assistant

778-545-4486
kayubi@guardianrisk.com

Claims

Jason Seath
Claims Supervisor

778-545-4479
jseath@guardianrisk.com

Caroline Dalton
Adjuster

778-545-4477
cdalton@guardianrisk.com

Lara Ince
Telephone Adjuster

778-545-4480
lince@guardianrisk.com

Accounting

Denise Rutherford

604-522-8870 ext 102
drutherford@guardianrisk.com

Yousra Kabbani

604-522-8870 ext 120
ykabbani@guardianrisk.com

Executives

Jamie Lyons
President

604-353-1419
jlyons@guardianrisk.com

Sara Carlson
Senior Vice President

778-545-4475
scarlson@guardianrisk.com

Gary Horga
Vice President Business Development

778-545-4474
ghorga@guardianrisk.com