Executives

Sara Carlson
Senior Vice President

scarlson@guardianrisk.com

Michael Bennett
Director, Operations

778-545-4485
mbennett@guardianrisk.com

Business Development

David Lyons
Business Development Manager

778-545-4496
dlyons@guardianrisk.com

Personal Lines Department

Christopher Lyons
Personal Lines Manager

778-545-4466
clyons@guardianrisk.com

Maureen Hewitt
Personal Lines Manager, Alberta

778-545-4465
mhewitt@guardianrisk.com

Delma Bustamante
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4467
dbustamante@guardianrisk.com

Kate Lewis
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4473
klewis@guardianrisk.com

Lyndsey Armstrong
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4463
larmstrong@guardianrisk.com

Commercial Lines Department

Teresa Shergill
Commercial Lines Manager

778-545-4460
tshergill@guardianrisk.com

 Mel Amaro
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4482
mamaro@guardianrisk.com

 Jackie Armstrong
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4471
jarmstrong@guardianrisk.com

Danica Milton
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4462
dmilton@guardianrisk.com

Angela Isakov
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4492
aisakov@guardianrisk.com

Stephanie Li
Associate Underwriter

778-545-4483
sli@guardianrisk.com

Jayleen Orlovskyy
Underwriting Assistant

778-545-4490
jorlovskyy@guardianrisk.com

Angelica Renteria
Underwriting Assistant

604-522-8870 ext 153
mangelicarenteria@guardianrisk.com

Niche Department

Elliott Wong
Niche Manager

778-545-4464
ewong@guardianrisk.com

Carly Gauthier
Senior Underwriter

778-545-4472
cgauthier@guardianrisk.com

Jeffrey Liu
Intermediate Underwriter

778-545-4478
jliu@guardianrisk.com

Candace Jensen
Underwriting Assistant

604-522-8870 ext 114
cjensen@guardianrisk.com

Sandra Huston
Underwriting Assistant

778-545-4486
shuston@guardianrisk.com

Claims

Jason Seath
Claims Supervisor

778-545-4479
jseath@guardianrisk.com

Caroline Dalton
Adjuster

778-545-4477
cdalton@guardianrisk.com

Lara Ince
Telephone Adjuster

778-545-4480
lince@guardianrisk.com

Brooke Pinheiro
Claims Adjuster

778-545-2151
bpinheiro@guardianrisk.com

Carol Plourde
Claims Examiner

604-349-4067
cplourde@guardianrisk.com

Accounting

Bobby Toor
Accounting Manager

778-545-2089
btoor@guardianrisk.com

Denise Rutherford
Accounting Clerk

604-522-8870 ext 102
drutherford@guardianrisk.com

Laura Carey
Accounting Clerk

604-522-8870 ext 156
lcarey@guardianrisk.com

Namista Ramiah
Accounting Clerk

604-522-8870 ext 128
nramiah@guardianrisk.com

Guardian Risk Managers Ltd.

#205 – 15252 32 Avenue, Surrey, BC V3Z 0R7
Phone: 604-522-8870
Toll Free: 1-866-683-8870
Fax: 604-522-8891